make money online for free. All you have to do is sign up and run your links through link bucks.


This blog is brought to you by DJ ParaDice. Everything on this site is for promotional purposes only. Please support artists by buying their albums. I hope you like it and if you do, become a follower. If you have any questions, concerns, or requests you can write in the chatbox or email me at Enjoy



Please take a moment to review these terms detailed below. If you agree with them, enter and view site.
The creator of this site or the ISP(s) hosting any content on this site take NO responsibility for the way you use the information provided on this site. These files and anything else on this site are here for private purposes only and SHOULD NOT BE DOWNLOADED OR VIEWED WHATSOEVER! If you are affiliated with any government, or ANTI-Piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you CANNOT enter this site, cannot access any of its files and you cannot view any of the files. All the objects on this site are PRIVATE property and are not meant for viewing or any other purposes other then bandwidth space. DO NOT ENTER whatsoever! If you enter this site you are not agreeing to these terms and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995 and that means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files.
You are about to enter There is no warez material on our site. We are not responsible for what users post on our site. Do not enter this site or download anything. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for what you do with the software, information or any other material you get from this site or any resulting links. If you do decide to enter this page and download anything you agree to pay all the resulting fees of any kind. If you agree with everything stated here then enter and if you don't, leave this site. If you dont understand any part of this text, leave.
The messages express the views of the author of the post, not necessarily the views of this site. Any user who feels that a posted message is objectionable is encouraged to contact us immediately by email. We have the ability to remove objectionable posts and we will make every effort to do so, within a reasonable time frame, if we determine that removal is necessary.
You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this site to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violate of any law.
You agree not to post any copyrighted material unless the copyright is owned by you or by the site.
This document has been made with the full conjunction from our legal representatives. My E-mail is


Wednesday, January 21, 2009

DJ Whoo Kid-The Hit List Vol.2

01. 50 Cent Shadyville Intro
02. 50 Cent - I get it In
03. 50 Cent - Play This on The radio
04. Bishop Lamont - Bitches On My Dick
05. 50 Cent - Heartless
06. 50 Cent - Nigga I Hurt You
07. TI - So Crazy
08. EVE - Get up
09. Hood Nooz - Lil Wayne
10. Swizz Beats feat Lil Wayne - Up in The Club
11. Swizz Beats - Party Aint Poppin
12. Bishop Lamont - I Got IT
13. Jay Z - GO Hard
14. 50 Cent feat R Kelly - Could've of Been You
15. Akon - Be With You
16. Lloyd Banks feat Freeway - Philly to Queens
17. 50 Cent ,Ciara ,Slim ,Ryan Leslie - Good Lovin
18. 50 Cent - Incredible
19. Eminem skit
20. Eminem feat Dr Dre ,50 Cent - Crack a bottle
21. Lloyd Banks feat Tony Yayo - Get Back
22. Bishop Lamont - Missle Testing
23. Shawty Lo feat Trey Songs - Supplier
24. Corey Gunz feat T-pain - Gamble on ME
25. Busta Rhymes feat Neyo - What she Wants
26. Lil Wayne - 10 Years
27. Serani
28. Erup - Click Mi Finger
29. Vybz Kartel & Spice - Rompin Shop
30. Elephant Man - Sweep
31. Dj whoo Kid feat Mavado ,Gunit - Gangsta
32. LiL Wayne outro

No comments:

Post a Comment