make money online for free. All you have to do is sign up and run your links through link bucks.


This blog is brought to you by DJ ParaDice. Everything on this site is for promotional purposes only. Please support artists by buying their albums. I hope you like it and if you do, become a follower. If you have any questions, concerns, or requests you can write in the chatbox or email me at Enjoy



Please take a moment to review these terms detailed below. If you agree with them, enter and view site.
The creator of this site or the ISP(s) hosting any content on this site take NO responsibility for the way you use the information provided on this site. These files and anything else on this site are here for private purposes only and SHOULD NOT BE DOWNLOADED OR VIEWED WHATSOEVER! If you are affiliated with any government, or ANTI-Piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you CANNOT enter this site, cannot access any of its files and you cannot view any of the files. All the objects on this site are PRIVATE property and are not meant for viewing or any other purposes other then bandwidth space. DO NOT ENTER whatsoever! If you enter this site you are not agreeing to these terms and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995 and that means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files.
You are about to enter There is no warez material on our site. We are not responsible for what users post on our site. Do not enter this site or download anything. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for what you do with the software, information or any other material you get from this site or any resulting links. If you do decide to enter this page and download anything you agree to pay all the resulting fees of any kind. If you agree with everything stated here then enter and if you don't, leave this site. If you dont understand any part of this text, leave.
The messages express the views of the author of the post, not necessarily the views of this site. Any user who feels that a posted message is objectionable is encouraged to contact us immediately by email. We have the ability to remove objectionable posts and we will make every effort to do so, within a reasonable time frame, if we determine that removal is necessary.
You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this site to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violate of any law.
You agree not to post any copyrighted material unless the copyright is owned by you or by the site.
This document has been made with the full conjunction from our legal representatives. My E-mail is


Wednesday, January 14, 2009


01 Pebbles - Intro 00:12
02 Demarco - Rise to the Top 02:18
03 Serani - Tell You Lies 01:27
04 Daine Seville - Bossy Ladies 01:11
05 Fire Linx - Low Mi 00:57
06 Esco - Nah Sellout 01:16
07 Erup - Mek Dem Talk 01:17
08 Bugle - Doh Do Da Supm Deh 01:44
09 Elephant Man - Danceing Paradise 02:31
10 Buju Banton - Model Inna Dance 02:20
11 Mr. Easy - Long Jefity 01:07
12 Mr.. Chicken - Style 01:10
13 Mr. Lex - All Dem Type 01:16
14 Delly Ranx - Living Ok 01:07
15 Lady Saw - Broke A Neck 01:41
16 Elephant Man - it Good 02:16
17 Don Mafia - Form No Good 01:06
18 Harry Toddler - Celli 01:17
19 Lady G - Hands Up Deh 01:41
20 Opal - Got it Bad 00:55
21 Teflon - Cah Tame Me 00:57
22 Tina Nunez Fea Terro 3000 - Without Your Love
23 Macka Diamond - Wine Up 01:05
24 Monster Shack - How She Wine 01:16
25 Maxi Priest - Never Judge 01:40
26 Merciless - War 00:48
27 Mr. Easy - What 01:09
28 Munga - Gangsta Forever 01:19
29 Mad Cobra - Nuh Fraid 01:04
30 Spragga Benz - Magazine 01:30
31 Vybz Kartel - Send Fi Di Magazine 02:19
32 Movado - Bad Wi Up 02:04
33 Movado - So Blessed 03:56
34 Vybz Kartel - Dem A No Gangster 01:18
35 Wasp and Don Corleon - Deh Deh Wid 01:37
36 Munga - Fi Free 01:39
37 Elephant Man - Real God Father 02:40
38 Elephant Man - Dem Ago Get 02:03
39 Einstein - No Lil One Minute 01:36
40 Wayne Marshall - Tonight 01:21
41 Da Jay Assasin - Thank You Lord 01:34
42 Elephant Man - Dancing Ring 01:58
43 Elephant Man - No Tikkle 01:35
44 Lady Saw - Jealous 01:04
45 Leftside - I Love You 01:26
46 Leftside Aka Mr. Evil - Cowboy 01:05
47 Sample - Kotch 01:04
48 Shano - Ulele 00:43
49 Timberlee Ft. Tosh - Sexy in My Heels 01:41
50 Elephant Man - Touch the Floor 01:16
51 Erup Mario Garrison - So High 01:23
52 Munga - Regular Basis 01:27
53 Vybz Kartel - Million by A Morning 01:25
54 Charly Black - Bubble Pon Me 01:37
55 Charly Black - Bad Man 01:13
56 Robin Thicke - Magic Rmx Reggae 02:00
57 Serani - Wine My Girl 01:48

No comments:

Post a Comment