make money online for free. All you have to do is sign up and run your links through link bucks.


This blog is brought to you by DJ ParaDice. Everything on this site is for promotional purposes only. Please support artists by buying their albums. I hope you like it and if you do, become a follower. If you have any questions, concerns, or requests you can write in the chatbox or email me at Enjoy



Please take a moment to review these terms detailed below. If you agree with them, enter and view site.
The creator of this site or the ISP(s) hosting any content on this site take NO responsibility for the way you use the information provided on this site. These files and anything else on this site are here for private purposes only and SHOULD NOT BE DOWNLOADED OR VIEWED WHATSOEVER! If you are affiliated with any government, or ANTI-Piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you CANNOT enter this site, cannot access any of its files and you cannot view any of the files. All the objects on this site are PRIVATE property and are not meant for viewing or any other purposes other then bandwidth space. DO NOT ENTER whatsoever! If you enter this site you are not agreeing to these terms and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995 and that means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files.
You are about to enter There is no warez material on our site. We are not responsible for what users post on our site. Do not enter this site or download anything. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for what you do with the software, information or any other material you get from this site or any resulting links. If you do decide to enter this page and download anything you agree to pay all the resulting fees of any kind. If you agree with everything stated here then enter and if you don't, leave this site. If you dont understand any part of this text, leave.
The messages express the views of the author of the post, not necessarily the views of this site. Any user who feels that a posted message is objectionable is encouraged to contact us immediately by email. We have the ability to remove objectionable posts and we will make every effort to do so, within a reasonable time frame, if we determine that removal is necessary.
You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this site to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violate of any law.
You agree not to post any copyrighted material unless the copyright is owned by you or by the site.
This document has been made with the full conjunction from our legal representatives. My E-mail is


Tuesday, February 10, 2009

DJ Whiteowl & Eminem - Return Of The Bad Guy Pt. 2

01. Intro
02. Kiss My Ass (Feat. 50 Cent)
03. Step Up
04. Crack A Bottle (Feat. Dr.Dre & 50 Cent)
05. The Relapse
06. Shady
07. One Day (Feat. 50 Cent)
08. Who Want It (Feat. 50 Cent)
09. Go 2 Sleep
10. There They Go
11. Crack Smoke
12. Exclusive
13. Gun In Your Grill
14. Freestyle
15. Bitch Rappers
16. The Cancer
17. Bus A Rhyme
18. Homicide
19. I’m Crazy
20. Freestyle
21. Bitches Ain’t Shit
22. Dre Freestyle
23. Foodstamps
24. Get U Mad
25. Quitter
26. Hit Em’ Up
27. Takeover
28. Psycho’s
29. Extacy
30. Get Down 2 Business
31. Revalation
32. Fight Music
33. Bad Influence
34. My Gun
35. Drug’s R Bad
36. Our House
37. Turn Me Loose
38. U Don’t Know Me
39. Things I Hate
40. Pistol Poppin’
41. She’s The One
42. Hail Mary (Feat. 50 Cent)
43. Kim (Classic)
Download HERE (RS)

No comments:

Post a Comment