make money online for free. All you have to do is sign up and run your links through link bucks.


This blog is brought to you by DJ ParaDice. Everything on this site is for promotional purposes only. Please support artists by buying their albums. I hope you like it and if you do, become a follower. If you have any questions, concerns, or requests you can write in the chatbox or email me at Enjoy



Please take a moment to review these terms detailed below. If you agree with them, enter and view site.
The creator of this site or the ISP(s) hosting any content on this site take NO responsibility for the way you use the information provided on this site. These files and anything else on this site are here for private purposes only and SHOULD NOT BE DOWNLOADED OR VIEWED WHATSOEVER! If you are affiliated with any government, or ANTI-Piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you CANNOT enter this site, cannot access any of its files and you cannot view any of the files. All the objects on this site are PRIVATE property and are not meant for viewing or any other purposes other then bandwidth space. DO NOT ENTER whatsoever! If you enter this site you are not agreeing to these terms and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995 and that means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files.
You are about to enter There is no warez material on our site. We are not responsible for what users post on our site. Do not enter this site or download anything. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for what you do with the software, information or any other material you get from this site or any resulting links. If you do decide to enter this page and download anything you agree to pay all the resulting fees of any kind. If you agree with everything stated here then enter and if you don't, leave this site. If you dont understand any part of this text, leave.
The messages express the views of the author of the post, not necessarily the views of this site. Any user who feels that a posted message is objectionable is encouraged to contact us immediately by email. We have the ability to remove objectionable posts and we will make every effort to do so, within a reasonable time frame, if we determine that removal is necessary.
You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this site to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violate of any law.
You agree not to post any copyrighted material unless the copyright is owned by you or by the site.
This document has been made with the full conjunction from our legal representatives. My E-mail is


Tuesday, February 10, 2009

J-Armz - How To Be An MC: 90’s Edition Vol.1 (Instrumentals)(2009)

1. Check The Rhyme (prod. by A Tribe Called Quest) - A Tribe Called Quest
2. Banned From TV (prod. by Swizz Beats) - Noreaga ft. Nature, Big Pun, Camron,Jadakiss & Styles P.
3. Dwyck (prod. by DJ Premier) - Gang Starr ft. Nice & Smooth
4. Queen Bitch (prod. by Six July & Nashiem Myrick) - Lil’ Kim
5. Straighten It Out (prod. by Pete Rock) - Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
6. Deja Vu (Uptown Baby)(prod. by KNS) - Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz
7. Who Got The Props (prod. by Evil Dee & Kenyatta Blake) - Black Moon
8. C.R.E.A.M. (prod. by Rza) - Wu-Tang Clan
9. Watch Out Now (prod. by The Beatnuts) - The Beatnuts
10. Incarcerated Scarfaces (prod. by Rza) - Raekwon
11. Mass Appeal (prod. by DJ Premier) - Gang Starr
12. Money Power Respect (prod. by Deric “D-Dot” Angelettie) - The L.O.X. ft.Lil Kim & DMX
13. 93′ Till Infinity (prod. by A Plus) - Souls of Mischief
14. Hard Knock Life (prod. By Mark 45 King) - Jay-Z
15. Murder Was The Case (prod. by Dr. Dre) - Snoop Doggy Dogg
16. Gin And Juice (prod. by Dr. Dre) - Snoop Doggy Dogg
17. Ruff Ryders Anthem (prod. by Swizz Beats) - DMX
18. It’s All About The Benjamins (prod. by Deric ‘D-Dot’ Angelettie) - PuffDaddy ft. Lil Kim, The LOX & The Notorious B.I.G
19. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Can See (prod. by Epitome, Buddah, Shamello) -Busta Rhymes
20. Who Shot Ya (prod. by Nashiem Myrick) - Notorious B.I.G
21. Ice Cream (prod. by Rza) - Raekwon Ft. Ghostface Killah
22. 4, 3, 2, 1 (prod. by Erick Sermon) - LL Cool J ft. Method Man, Redman,DMX, Canibus, & Master P
23. All For One (prod. by Brand Nubian) - Brand Nubian
24. Brooklyn Zoo (prod. by Ol’ Dirty Bastard & True Master) - Ol’ Dirty Bastard
25. Cell Therapy (prod. by Antonio Reed & Organized Noize Productions) - GoodieMob
26. Deep Cover (prod. by Dr. Dre) - Dr. Dre
27. Glaciers Of Ice (prod. by Rza) - Raekwon
28. How Many Mc’s (prod. by DJ Evil Dee & Mr. Watt) - Black Moon
29. I Gotcha Open (prod. by Mr. Watt) - Black Moon
30. Juice/Know The Ledge (prod. by Rakim) - Rakim
31. Just to Get a Rep (prod. by DJ Premier) - Gang Starr
32. Mad Izm (prod. by KRS-One) - Channel Live ft. Krs-One
33. Next Level (prod. by Show) - Show & AG
34. On the Run (prod. by Trackmasterz) - Kool G Rap & DJ Polo
35. Superthug (prod. by The Neptunes) - Noreaga
36. Juicy (prod. by Poke) - Notorious B.I.G
37. Electric Relaxation (prod. by A Tribe Called Quest) - A Tribe Called Quest
38. Living Proof (prod. by DJ Premier) - Group Home
39. Party & Bullshit (prod. by Easy Mo Bee) - Notorious B.I.G
40. Protect Ya Neck (prod. by Rza) - Wu-Tang Clan
41. Summertime (prod. by Hula & K Fingers) - DJ Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Prince
42. Unbelievable (prod. by DJ Premier) - Notorious B.I.G
43. How High (prod. by Erick Sermon) - Redman & Method Man
44. Hand On The Pump (prod. by Dj Muggs) - Cypress Hill
45. Criminology (prod. by Rza)- Raekwon ft. Ghostface
46. Bonita Applebum (prod. by A Tribe Called Quest) - A Tribe Called Quest
47. Ready Or Not (prod. by Lauren Hill & Wycleff) - The Fugees
48. Still Not A Player (prod. by Knobody) - Big Pun
49. Uptown Anthem (prod. by Naughty By Nature) - Naughty By Nature
50. Shook ones Pt. II (prod. by Mobb Deep) - Mobb Deep
51. Quiet Storm (prod. by Havoc) - Mobb Deep
52. MC’s Act Like They Don’t Know (prod. by DJ Premier) - KRS-ONE

No comments:

Post a Comment