make money online for free. All you have to do is sign up and run your links through link bucks.


This blog is brought to you by DJ ParaDice. Everything on this site is for promotional purposes only. Please support artists by buying their albums. I hope you like it and if you do, become a follower. If you have any questions, concerns, or requests you can write in the chatbox or email me at Enjoy



Please take a moment to review these terms detailed below. If you agree with them, enter and view site.
The creator of this site or the ISP(s) hosting any content on this site take NO responsibility for the way you use the information provided on this site. These files and anything else on this site are here for private purposes only and SHOULD NOT BE DOWNLOADED OR VIEWED WHATSOEVER! If you are affiliated with any government, or ANTI-Piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you CANNOT enter this site, cannot access any of its files and you cannot view any of the files. All the objects on this site are PRIVATE property and are not meant for viewing or any other purposes other then bandwidth space. DO NOT ENTER whatsoever! If you enter this site you are not agreeing to these terms and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995 and that means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files.
You are about to enter There is no warez material on our site. We are not responsible for what users post on our site. Do not enter this site or download anything. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for what you do with the software, information or any other material you get from this site or any resulting links. If you do decide to enter this page and download anything you agree to pay all the resulting fees of any kind. If you agree with everything stated here then enter and if you don't, leave this site. If you dont understand any part of this text, leave.
The messages express the views of the author of the post, not necessarily the views of this site. Any user who feels that a posted message is objectionable is encouraged to contact us immediately by email. We have the ability to remove objectionable posts and we will make every effort to do so, within a reasonable time frame, if we determine that removal is necessary.
You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this site to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violate of any law.
You agree not to post any copyrighted material unless the copyright is owned by you or by the site.
This document has been made with the full conjunction from our legal representatives. My E-mail is


Tuesday, March 3, 2009

The Commission - Harlem World

01 Juelz Santana ft Lil Wayne - Rock Star
02 Jim Jones – Turn My Swag On
03 JR Writer ft Fred Money – Money and Drugs
04 Jae Millz ft Lil Wayne – Thank You
05 Jim Jones – Drug Dealer06 Juelz Santana – Lets Cruise
07 Juelz Santana ft Lil Wayne – Rap Cemetary
08 Freekey Zekey ft Gucci Mane – Thats Me
09 JR Writer – Come Home With Me
10 Max B ft French Montana – Waiting On Us
11 Ron Browz ft Jim Jones & Juelz Santana – Pop Champagne Remix
12 Jae Millz ft Toni Madison – On My Grind
13 Tom Gist – What I Do
14 Hell Rell – Calm Down
15 JR Writer – 80 In The Clip
16 Jim Jones ft Rell & NOE – Pray IV Reign
17 Jim Jones ft Ryan Leslie – Precious
18 Juelz Santana – Blame It Remix
19 Ron Browz – Jumpin Out the Window
20 Jim Jones, Juelz Santana & DJ Webstar – Dancing On Me
21 Jim Jones ft Oshy – Blow the Bank
22 Max B Dissin Jim Jones on Shade 45
23 Max B ft French Montana – Drugs
24 JR Writer - Maxine
25 Jim Jones - Na Na Nana Na Na
26 Hell Rell – What You Need Dissin Max B
27 Jae Millz ft Nicki Minaj – Five O
28 JR Writer – My President is Black Freestyle

No comments:

Post a Comment